McGregor Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The McGregor Area Chamber Board of Directors is a volunteer organization that serves the area business community. The Board of Directors is comprised of nine people and each hold a 3 year term with officers elected yearly.  We currently have one spot open.

President – Barbie Martz – Century 21 Twin Lakes Realty

Vice President – Cory Eken – Buckhorn Bar

Secretary – Aileen DeMenge, AEOA

Treasurer – Gayle Warner – Grand Timber Bank

Director – Kari Horbacz – Northland Village

Director – Josh Kuha – Big Sandy Lodge & Resort

Director – Katie Nelson, Riverwood Healthcare Center

Director – Annette Wilkie, McGregor Title, Inc.




Thank you to our website sponsor!